Twitter

28/06/18

Our wonderful PTA are working so hard in our hidden garden. Here is a sneaky peek of the amazing transformation so far! We can't wait for the grand opening! https://t.co/DDs9lcdcM2

15/06/18

Spectacular end to our performance arts week with this morning's whole school production of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream! https://t.co/U6Y4VRnCuB

18/05/18

Royal afternoon tea fun in the sun! https://t.co/mnmdxvDJd8

03/05/18

Year 3 have had a fantastic day identifying the benefits of different plants on their nature walk...followed by a tea workshop where some truly unique blends were created! https://t.co/EAzIqVoN2j

03/05/18

We've got opportunities for a and a Assistant to join us in May. Find out more and apply at https://t.co/5GKTWKwqi4 https://t.co/jmIc4qVlbP

28/04/18

We've got opportunities for a and a Assistant to join us in May. Find out more and apply at https://t.co/wMgXOFi0WC https://t.co/zVats2FGdh

27/04/18

KH's amazing cheerleading team did an excellent job performing during our Friday celebration assembly! #unity https://t.co/rXRIQ7vHr8

20/04/18

Lunchtime fun in the sun! https://t.co/U9nGaoBnlE

20/04/18

We've got opportunities for a and a Assistant to join us in May. Find out more and apply at https://t.co/quPCoWuilD https://t.co/hyvAlpeOAm

19/04/18

Spring has truly sprung in our nursery today! &learning https://t.co/ZibU88MMoQ

29/03/18

Excellent scientific thinking happening this afternoon in year 5. Super teamwork to create a mechanism to lift a heavy weight! https://t.co/jWVaQC6Jhs

29/03/18

Some of our wonderful homework projects received this half term. Keep up all the great home learning! https://t.co/S7ZAbZ93es

21/03/18

Calling all ! Would you like to join our outstanding academy in September? Find out how: https://t.co/aIuMcHGdpQ https://t.co/nKWfK9ZKiU

21/03/18

Excellent online safety day at KH. Thank you Jonathan for working with our children, staff and parents. https://t.co/oDqCprDf4U

20/03/18

Lots of fun learning at our Inspire Workshop this morning! https://t.co/Qyg6QRDAXo

18/03/18

Calling all ! Would you like to join our outstanding academy in September? Find out how: https://t.co/PjMTAG1dWH https://t.co/gZNrF98vAI

09/03/18

Spring PTA Fete come and join in the fun! https://t.co/i0Fj3bkf7c

08/03/18

We are looking for an Individual Support Assistant to join our team. Find out more and apply: https://t.co/3LBEQuqTfE https://t.co/j4Thi4uqCF

06/03/18

Calling all ! Would you like to join our outstanding academy in September? Find out how: https://t.co/5d8ZP9KuxZ https://t.co/v1usCJwaxb

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

INSET Day (Closed)

Monday, 3rd September 2018

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday, 4th September 2018 – Friday, 19th October 2018  

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 5 October 2018  

Half Term

Saturday, 20th October 2018 – Sunday, 28th October 2018

Autumn Term 2

Monday, 29th October 2018 – Friday, 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 – Sunday, 6th January 2019

INSET Day (Closed)

Monday, 7th January 2019

Spring Term 1

Tuesday, 8th January 2019 – Friday, 15th February 2019

Half Term

Saturday, 16th February 2019 – Sunday, 24th February 2019

Spring Term 2

Monday, 25th February 2019 – Friday, 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday

Saturday, 6th April 2019 – Monday, 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 1

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 – Friday, 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday (Closed)

Monday, 6th May 2019

Half Term

Saturday, 25th May 2019 – Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Summer Term 2

Monday, 3rd June 2019 – Friday, 19th July 2019

INSET Day (Closed)

Monday, 22nd July 2019

INSET Day (Closed)

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

 

Page Downloads