Twitter

01/07/22

Retweetd From NellieToast 💙

Thank you to all who made this experience possible, I have one very happy but tired boy who’d do it all again!

01/07/22

Goodbye Kingswood, it's been a pleasure!💚 We are on our way back to school now- see you soon 👋 https://t.co/lBzLKBl56F

01/07/22

Our final activity is buggy building! Some serious teamwork going on here! 🌟 https://t.co/FfouF1OSVz

01/07/22

Ten... Can we reach eleven? https://t.co/as7TVAmxrJ

01/07/22

We've got up to nine crates! https://t.co/GhqHNrbeDL

01/07/22

We're up to 11 now! https://t.co/yuSQWcAomL

01/07/22

Crate Stacking - how high can we go? Eight is our current record! https://t.co/b6RdBbpVJ9

01/07/22

Good Morning from sunny Kingswood☀️ Ready for our penultimate activity of crate stack! https://t.co/DLIoeUlOV0

30/06/22

For our final evening of our trip, we are having a camp fire 🔥 https://t.co/Vr1U5it8jx

30/06/22

D-I-S-C-O 🪩 We've had great fun this afternoon at our roller disco! https://t.co/Iw9OZC21Is

30/06/22

Afternoon shelter building - one even has an en-suite bedroom! https://t.co/gb2WJfbVEc

30/06/22

Our second activity of the morning was initiative problems! The hardest was having to solve how to flip the sheet over without stepping off of it! https://t.co/2C0cWJL2fA

30/06/22

Our first activity of the morning is an obstacle challenge! We are completing different challenges on a range of obstacles including a climbing wall and a zip wire 🏆 https://t.co/p9DBGocyuN

29/06/22

This evening's activity... Bottle rockets! 🚀 Which team will get their rocket the furthest? https://t.co/LgiJgruKTI

29/06/22

It's time for some dodgeball before dinner! https://t.co/MtZ3VVarQ1

29/06/22

Our future Robin Hood's and Katniss Everdeen's have been enjoying archery this afternoon! We even had a couple of bullseye's 🏹 https://t.co/TCOiSjqyku

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

INSET Day (Closed)

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

INSET Day (Closed)

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Autumn Term 1

Friday, 3rd September 2021 – Friday, 15th October 2021

YEAR 6 ONLY - Friday, 3rd September 2021 - Friday, 22 October 2021  

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 8th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday, 1st November 2021 – Friday, 17th December 2021

INSET Day (Closed)

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday, 5th January 2022 – Thursday, 10th February 2022

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 11th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday, 21st February 2022 – Friday, 1st April 2022

YEAR 6 EASTER SCHOOL - Monday 11/4/2022 to Thursday 14/4/2022

BY INVITATION ONLY

Summer Term 1

Tuesday, 19th April 2022 – Friday, 27th May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday (Closed)

Monday, 2nd May 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday, 6th June 2022 – Thursday, 21st July 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

INSET Day (Closed)

Thursday, 1 September 2022

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 2 September 2022

Autumn Term 1

Monday, 5 September 2022 – Thursday, 13 October 2022  

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 14 October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday, 31 October 2022 – Friday, 16 December 2022

INSET Day (Closed)

Tuesday, 3 January 2023

Spring Term 1

Wednesday, 4 January 2023 – Thursday, 9 February 2023

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 10 February 2023

Spring Term 2

Monday, 20 February 2023 – Friday, 31 March 2023

Summer Term 1

Monday, 17 April 2023 – Friday, 26 May 2023

Early May Bank Holiday (Closed)

Monday, 1 May 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday, 5 June 2023 – Friday, 21 July 2023