Twitter

30/11/19

Library Visit – EYFS https://t.co/yUKSy7eERC https://t.co/b7hhhdnJRP

27/11/19

Library Visit – EYFS https://t.co/CdXHWVXPsM https://t.co/tdjgySIdEY

27/11/19

Road Safety Workshops https://t.co/1h4BzhG5xS https://t.co/lg488RbGvi

26/11/19

Then there was light! https://t.co/FRsHO3KEKi https://t.co/TG72zvB2x3

26/11/19

Harris Conference 2019 https://t.co/NoKRDQt09A https://t.co/BBxMkwhgPb

26/11/19

Cross Country Heroes! https://t.co/3dQRGJWaaq https://t.co/yYa47CEwTm

22/11/19

Inspired by the work of Stephen Wiltshire some of our pupils have been imitating his cityscapes. Great job Ruby! https://t.co/LqqwcFVVcE

22/11/19

Book Fair Is Coming https://t.co/PKAr7OYQfS https://t.co/WlPJLd5EOs

21/11/19

Read Write Inc @ Kent House https://t.co/xscf8r2Rke https://t.co/VnwBw6P8H4

19/11/19

Remembrance @ Kent House https://t.co/DvWC3yykGP https://t.co/tINJCHWHAa

18/11/19

Read Write Inc Information Session https://t.co/2G92LzRpyj https://t.co/sb9FvLkEhY

15/11/19

Chartwells School Meal Parent & Pupil Survey https://t.co/2IYfjp5yuh

13/11/19

We have a fresh display in our entrance foyer to show how we are promoting a love of reading at Kent House - please have a look when you are next in. https://t.co/YMSKw8tlZX

13/11/19

For those parents who attended the KS1 RWI & Reading Workshop today, here is a link to the slides: https://t.co/l3fJH66v1x

13/11/19

Thank you to all the parents who attended the Kent House KS1 Read Write Inc and Reading Workshop today. Please find the QR code attached for your feedback and comments! The resources and slides will be posted in just a moment https://t.co/zmHsjU8Mz7

31/10/19

New classrooms open https://t.co/pA6Q2urTtC https://t.co/OnUG3KGOFQ

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020 Revised

INSET Day (Closed)

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday, 4th September 2019 – Friday, 18th October 2019  

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 11th October 2019 

Half Term

Saturday, 19th October 2019 – Sunday, 27th October 2019

INSET Day (Closed)

Monday, 28th October 2019 

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday, 29th October 2019 – Friday, 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Saturday, 21st December 2019 – Sunday, 5th January 2020

INSET Day (Closed)

Monday, 6th January 2020

Spring Term 1

Tuesday, 7th January 2020 – Friday, 14th February 2020

INSET Day (Closed)

Friday, 14th February 2020

Half Term

Saturday, 15th February 2020 – Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday, 24th February 2020 – Friday, 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Saturday, 4th April 2020 – Sunday, 19th April 2020

Summer Term 1

Monday, 20th April 2020 – Friday, 22nd May 2020

VE Day Bank Holiday (Closed)

Friday, 8th May 2020

Half Term

Saturday, 23rd May 2020 – Sunday, 31st May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday, 1st June 2020 – Tuesday, 21st July 2020

 

Page Downloads