Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates

 

 

Term dates 2016-2017

 

INSET day

Monday 5th September

Autumn term

Tuesday 6th September- Friday 21st October

INSET day

Friday 14th  October

Half term

Saturday 22nd October-Sunday 30th October

Autumn term

Monday 31st October- Wednesday 21st December

Christmas holiday

Thursday 22nd December- Monday 2nd January

INSET day

Tuesday 3rd January

Spring term

Wednesday 4th January-Friday 10th February

Half term

Saturday 11th February- Sunday 19th February

Spring term

Monday 20th February- Friday 31st March

Easter holiday

Saturday 1st April- Monday 17th April

INSET

Tuesday 18th April

Summer term

Wednesday 19th April- Friday 26th May

Half term

Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June

Summer term

Monday 5th June- Thursday 20th July

INSET

Friday 21st July

 

 

TERM DATES 2017-2018

INSET day

 Monday 4th September

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September- Friday 20th  October

INSET day

Monday 9th October

Half Term

Saturday 23rd October-Sunday 29th October

Autumn Term

Monday 30th  October- Wednesday 20th  December

Christmas holiday

Thursday 21st December- Monday 1st  January

INSET day

Tuesday 2nd January

Spring term

Wednesday 3rd  January-Friday 9th February

Half term

Saturday 10th February- Sunday 18th  February

Spring term

Monday 19th February- Thursday 29th March

Easter holiday

Saturday 30th March- Sunday 15th  April

INSET

Monday 16th April

Summer term

Tuesday 17th April- Friday 25th May

Half term

Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd  June

Summer term

Monday 4th June- Thursday 19th  July

INSET

 

 

Friday 20th  July